PDA

View Full Version : charmkicks.com


egrlax10
11-27-2006, 09:09 PM
hey, ive been looking to get some nice jordans for this basketball season and i came across the website www.charmkicks.com. they have jordans for 80 bones and it seems pretty legit to me. i think a friend of mine boought a pair of shoes off the site a year ago and they seemed to be real and not fake. heres the shoes im looking at: http://www.charmkicks.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1_14&products_id=59

do you think they are real or fake?

berger1227
11-27-2006, 09:12 PM
seem legit to me...

mfLax03
11-27-2006, 09:14 PM
i saw shoes on there with spongebob, and i just read in another thread if they have spongebob or somthing on there then it's fake, plus this seems to good to be true, please dude don't waste your money here

berger1227
11-27-2006, 09:15 PM
^^^ yea listen to him i hadnt seen that...sorry

egrlax10
11-27-2006, 09:18 PM
here we go, i found this in the faq section:

Are your shoes authentic?
All items are Factory Variants and custom altered. These are items that are made in unreleased and unique colors, and are not sold anywhere else and have never been released. All shoes are made with very high quality standards.

sailorslax88
11-28-2006, 06:09 PM
either way, im a size 13 and they only go up to 12