View Full Version : zblax.com
townlax
06-03-2007, 09:11 PM
im just wondering if zb lacrosse stringing good. has anyone ordered from there and been upset/dissapointed. is it like factory.... just post comments
website
http://zblax.com/
laxkid891
06-03-2007, 09:14 PM
this sites owner is a current tlf member...his tlf name is "zanderaruba". he strings some pretty nice mesh string jobs from what ive seen
laxgoalie2011
06-03-2007, 09:33 PM
yes, it is a legitamite site. zanderaruba strings very nice mesh pockets, but I have never seen any of his customs.
zanderaruba
06-03-2007, 10:32 PM
as stated in the previous couple threads i am the owner of the site. All the sticks are custom strung to whatever specifications you would like and they are nothing like factory sticks. If you look at the ratings and comments section on the site you will see that I have never had an unsatisfied customer. I have a couple orders coming in from forum members right now, but I have already strung a couple sticks for sammyduelist who is a moderator on these forums. He told me that all the sticks were great. I will get them back to you in five days or less. If you have any more questions please feel free to ask. thanks.
sammyduelist
06-03-2007, 10:46 PM
Yeah, he's done a good number of my sticks and I haven't had a complaint so far.
You stick would be in good hands.
ET5057
06-04-2007, 09:15 AM
Hey zanderuba -- I kind of have a business stringing for friends n stuff and I am going to make a website.. so I have a question - do you already have all 20 or so mesh colors at your house or do you see an order coming in with whatever color so you order that right away? Also, do your customers pay for shiping both ways?
edit: pm me if its easier
zanderaruba
06-04-2007, 10:54 AM
et5057 i am going to pm you