PDA

View Full Version : new stringing site?


redsox5459
08-23-2007, 08:56 PM
web.mac.com/lbuckley013

does anyone know anything about this website?
it looks good but ive never heard of it a friend recommended it and says its really good and wicked cheap
im might try it out and see

chucktownattack
08-23-2007, 09:03 PM
Doesn't look very legit. I would stick with a more reputable site.

supershot666
08-24-2007, 12:34 AM
dusnt look legit to me either they dont have ANY pics of sticks they have done also the only pics they have are acsisible by every one.

P.S Chuck town! that love pocket giude is awsome thanks for puttin it in your sig!

aviator
08-24-2007, 12:55 AM
Yeah, I don't know if I would trust that. At least until they have contact info and pics on the site, then it would still be shakey. Good backround pics though....

armadillo soup
08-24-2007, 09:34 AM
it is just a kid who is good at making websites i did that same thing and it never worked out but if do need a stick strung check out mine its in my sig

laxman01
08-24-2007, 12:41 PM
Doesn't look legit. Looks like some kids just went off and made it.